Upcoming Events
NCAA Initial Eligibility updates for 2022-2023: What Counselors Need to Know
  • June 1, 2022
  • 11 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET / 8 a.m.-9 a.m. PT
Professional Certificate in College Admission for Emerging Leaders - June 2022
  • June 6 - Aug 1
  • 8 week course
Professional Certificate: Data-Informed Territory Management June 2022
  • 4 Sessions: June 9 | June 16 | June 23 | June 30
  • 11 a.m. ET
NAIA College Sports Eligibility: What high school counselors need to know
  • June 27
  • 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. ET / 9 a.m - 10 a.m. PT
Guiding the Way to Inclusion 2022
  • July 24-27
Professional Certificate: Data-Informed Territory Management August 2022
  • 4 Sessions: Aug 2 | Aug 9 | Aug 16 | Aug 23
  • 11 a.m. ET
Professional Certificate in College Admission for Emerging Leaders - August 2022
  • Aug 15 - Oct 10
  • 8 week sesion
2022 Fall Orlando NCF
  • Sunday, Sept 11
  • 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
2022 Virtual College Fair -Sept 11
  • Sunday, Sep 11
  • 1 p.m. - 6 p.m. ET
2022 Fall Louisville NCF
  • Sunday, Sep 18
  • 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Page 1 of 4.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next
  • Last